Board of Directors

The Street School Board of Directors are community volunteers who steer Street School towards a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies, as well as by making sure Street School has adequate resources to advance its mission.

Email the Board

Amy Stutzman-Fortna – President of the Board

Dan Simoni– President-Elect
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP


Pat Coyle – Vice President
WPX Energy


Stacey Sturgess – Secretary
US Trust


Dylan Cope – Treasurer
Grant Thornton


Shane Aaron – Member
Selser Schaefer


Megan Brown – Member
Community Volunteer


Nimish Dharmadhikari – Member


Tim Gilpin – Member
Gilpin Law


Matt Gooding – Member


Todd Martin – Past President
BOK Financial


Paul Myers – Member
OMNI Air International


Adam Paluka – Member


Steve Ptak – Member


Sid Smith – Member
Mabrey Bank


Cortney White – Member
Blue Cross Blue Shield


Mark Wilson – Member
Community Volunteer